a glance. again. *sigh*

17 Jun

I REALLY want to write a long post!!! I REALLY want to tell you more. But right now, unfortunately, I can’t (again). I’ve a lot of assignments tonight T_______T

sooo, cos on the other hand I still want to write something even though my assignments are waiting, I’ll tell you briefly. Concerned to my previous post (which is tell you that I LOVE TVXQ SO MUCH). now, the question is :

WHO’S MY FAVORITE MEMBER IN TVXQ?

the answer is…. the one who has role as the mood maker in the team. the one with a very loud laughter. the one who has innocent and sexy face all at once. THIS GUY.

WHO’S THAT?? *lol*

XIAH JUNSU a.k.a KIM JUNSU a.k.a THE DOLPHIN BOY a.k.a MY ANGEL =)

*OH MY GOD SUN! Junchan, you melt me (again) with that smile~ see you in my dreams tonight, ok? =)*

bye all^^ see you next time.

cup.

*running to my assginments* wish me luck! =)

Leave a Reply

